Get Latest Sports News & Updates

Australia Vs South Africa 3rd ODI Match: Dream11 Team Prediction 

2 min read

Australia Vs South Africa 3rd ODI Match Dream11

Australia Vs South Africa 3rd ODI: The ICC Future tours Program began on from 21st February 2020 and now the eyes are on the final One-day International Match. South Africa and Australia both have been putting up the best efforts in the series. South Africa has already won 3 matches so far and Australia has also shown the best performances. Australia team has been playing strong in the series giving tough competition to the South Africa team. And South Africa has slowly and steadily turned the things around led by Malan. Now the eyes are set on the third and final ODI match. 

South Africa Vs Australia Third ODI Match: Dream11

Also Check: Sri Lanka Vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match: Dream11 Team Prediction

Match Timings and Details

The Third and the final One Day International Match between the South Africa and Australia will be played on 07th March 2020 at 01:30 PM at Senwes Park, Potchefstroom. 

Past Match Performances

South Africa won the Second ODI by 6 wickets. Lungi Ngidi and Jaaneman Malan from South Africa Team was declared as the player of the match. South Africa team had the clinical performance against Australia which surely deserved the winning the match. There have been very few occasions in international cricket when not one but two players had to be given the man of the match award. At the same time, there have been only two occasions when two players from the same team were honoured as a match-maker.

Best Players of Both The Team

  • The Best wicket Keeper from the South Africa team are Q de Kock and K Verreynme. The all-rounders in the team are A Phehlukwayo, K Maharaj, and J Smuts
  • The Best Wicket Keeper from the Australia team are A Carey and M Wade. All-rounders from the Australia team are D Short, M Marsh and A agar.

Australia Vs South Africa 3rd ODI Match Dream11

Wicket keepers

  • Q d Kock


  • David Warner
  • Aaron Finch
  • David Miller 
  • Heinrich Klaasen


  • A Phehlukwayo
  • A Agar


  • Lungi Ngidi
  • P Cummins
  • Kane Richardson
  • Adam Zampa

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *