Get Latest Sports News & Updates

Sri Lanka Vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match: Dream11 Team Prediction

2 min read

Sri Lanka Vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Dream11

Sri Lanka Vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match: The ongoing T20 International Series will be a two-match affair between Sri Lanka and West Indies. Both the teams should ponder over their short comings and analysing the performances from the previous matches to play well the ongoing T20 International Series. Life and cricket match is always full of unexpected shocks and surprises. Players from both the team will be putting up the extra effort and not to lose the final T20 international Match on 06th March 2020. 

Sri Lanka Vs West Indies 2nd T20

Also Check: India Women vs England Women Semi-final: Dream11 Team Prediction

Match Timings and Details

The Second T20 international match will be played between Sri Lanka and West Indies on 06th March 2020 at 7:00 PM at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium. 

Past Match Results

West Indies won the first T20 international Match by 25 runs.  It was very hard fight to win as Sri Lanka team has been putting up the efforts. West Indies have proved that they are the strongest team. Oshane Thomas was declared as the player of the match. 

Best Players of both the Teams

  • Shai Hope and Lendl Simmons from West Indies team have been top performer in the ongoing Series. West Indies Skipper Kieron Pollard has become the first cricketer in History of T20 Cricket to feature in 500 matches. Kieron Pollard, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Fabian Allen and Roston Chase are the all-rounders in the West-Indies team. Best Batting is expected from B King, R Powell, L Simmons, K Pollard and S Hetmyer.
  • The all-rounders in the Sri Lanka Team are without doubt Thisara Perera, Dasun Shanaka, and Shehan Jayasuriya. The best wicket keeper in the team are Kusal Perera and Niroshan Dickwella. Best Batting is expected from A Mathews, Kausal Mendis, Avishka Fernando, and S Jayasurya.

Sri Lanka Vs West Indies 2nd T20 Dream11

Wicket keeper

  • K Perera


  • Avishka Fernando
  • L Simmons
  • K Pollard
  • Kusal Mendis


  • A Russell
  • W Hasaranga


  • L Malinga
  • S Cottrell
  • I Udana
  • O Thomas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *