Get Latest Sports News & Updates

West Indies vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI: Dream11 Team Prediction

2 min read
1 / 1 – West Indies vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Dream11

West Indies vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI: Dream11

West Indies vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI: Sri Lanka team is all geared up to not to lose the victory in the series. They have already won the most matches. West Indies team is too preparing hard to win the match against Sri Lanka. The third One day International would be dead rubber but both the teams will be going tough for win for the different reasons. It is really interesting that the Sri Lanka team has created a unique record in the innings. There will be two T20 Matches between the Sri Lanka and West Indies after the final ODI match on 1st March 2020. Both the teams should ponder over their short comings and analyzing the performances from the previous matches to play well the final ODI. 

 West Indies vs Sri lnka 3rd ODI DREAM11

Also Check: Australia vs South Africa 1st ODI: Dream11 Team Prediction

Match Timings and Details

The Third One Day International match between Sri Lanka and West Indies will be played on 01st March 2020 at 2:30 pm Pallekele International Cricket Stadium

Past Match Results

Sri Lanka won the second One day international match by 161 runs. Sri Lanka has scored the highest ODI Total till now in Cricket without hitting a six in the entire innings. West Indies faced the defeat with the huge margin. Avishka Fernando was declared as the player of the match. 

Best Players of both the Teams

  • Kieron Pollard, Jason Holder, Keemo Paul, Fabian Allen and Roston Chase are the all-rounders in the West-Indies team. Shai Hope has proved to be best wicket keeper of the team.
  • The all-rounders in the Sri Lanka Team are without doubt Thisara Perera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, and Shehan Jayasuriya. The best wicket keeper in the team are Kusal Perera and Niroshan Dickwella.

West Indies vs Sri Lanka Dream 11 Team Prediction

Our Dream 11 predicted Team is,

Wicket keeper

  • S Hope


  • Avishka Fernando
  • Kushal Mendis
  • Darren Bravo
  • A Mathews


  • R Chase
  • Thisara Perera


  • N Pradeep
  • I Udana
  • S Cottrell
  • K Paul 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *